Overzicht medewerkers bestuurskantoor

Hajo Renkema
Bestuurder Cadans Primair
h.renkema@cadansprimair.nl
Ma t/m vrij       06-1837 0975

Marleen Huisman
Staffunctionaris Onderwijs & Kwaliteit
m.huisman@cadansprimair.nl
Ma t/m do       06-1419 8910

Marjolein Zellenrath
Managementassistent
info@cadansprimair.nl  
Ma, di, do & vrijdag n.m.      073-594 4328

Fieke Wien
Managementassistent
f.wien@cadansprimair.nl
Ma, di & do      013-511 1673

Desiree Soffner
Medewerkster financiën
d.soffner@cadansprimair.nl
Ma, wo en do v.m.     073-594 4328

Michelle Bosmans
Administratief medewerkster
m.bosmans@cadansprimair.nl
Ma t/m vrij        06-5368 5088

Yvonne Rijks
Bovenschools ICT’er
y.rijks@cadansprimair.nl
Ma, di, wo & do v.m.     073-782 0127